Log in

No account? Create an account

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Arafes songs + Furusato

So I'm spending my holiday to convert few Arafes concert songs to mp3 and here it goes :

1. Eyes with delight
2. Green
3. Kansha Kangeki Ame Arashi
4. Voice
5. 5x10
6. Natsu no owari ni omou koto
7. One Love
8. Season
9. Sketch
10. Truth
Bonus : 11. Furusato (from Kouhaku 2012)

And here it is in rar file :




Jan. 26th, 2013 02:14 pm (UTC)
oh! Thank you very much!! Been waiting for someone to convert some of the songs to mp3! <33